Skip to main content

ELAC

ELAC MEETING DATES

10/15/18

ELAC MEETING DATES

LOCATION: PARENT CENTER

TIME: 8:15 am

 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019